lkakvc.blogg.se

Catching walleye fishing planet
Catching walleye fishing planet





catching walleye fishing planet

Walleye are generally caught between 10-40 Ft. Try dropping ur reel speed 1-2 and use straight slow with twitching on a regular intervals[1/2 secs- 1 secs). One thing I forgot forgot to mention is how to retrieve.

catching walleye fishing planet

Try buying stringer if possible which has larger capacity according to ur level(I forgot).įor me Rainy days are awesome to catch walleyes all day long. Try casting there " 167/172 ft " using Lemon tiger medium spoon 1/4oz #1/0 hook and u will be blessed with walleyes but make sure u chose multiple days of trip otherwise u won't make much profit. Go to " Dock of Peace " stand right top corner then look forward and aim for the far Reed or weed "idk" it's about 172 ft. I happened to make that same mistake at first then reset the account and started all over and now m L23. Lure - Lemon Tiger Medium spoon 1/4oz #1/0 What I have in my inventory for now : Fish Hut L (26.5 lbs) and all the narrow spoon (gold, grey, purple and black).Ĭan you help me to make the good choices? I spent a lot and wasn't able to cast at more than 120 feets and catch 0 walleye! I would like to have suggestion for a good SPINNING ROD + REEL setup + LINE to go fisning walleye in Emerald Lake! I want to be sure to make the good choices because last time. So now, I'm at level 12-13, have 35k $ and I always play with the base setup (float). I don't know anything on fishing in real life and don't know which rod is good with what Reel, etc. I was in a dead-end in the game so I ask the company to reset my account. I already get my account resetted once because I made a lot of error when traveling and buying stuff on my first day on that game.







Catching walleye fishing planet